Corpo Docente

Updated at 06/18/20 15:11 .

 

 

Docentes
Linha de Pesquisa
E-mail
Lattes
 

Dra. Ana Carolina Rocha Pessôa Temer

Mídia e Cidadania
ac2caes@ufg.br
lattes.gif
 

Dra. Ana Rita Vidica Fernandes

Mídia e Cultura 
ana_rita_vidica@ufg.br
lattes.gif  

Dra. Andréa Pereira dos Santos

Mídia e Cultura
andreabiblio@ufg.br
lattes.gif  

Dra. Ângela Teixeira de Moraes

Mídia e Cidadania
atmoraes@ufg.br
lattes.gif  
Dr. Douglas Farias Cordeiro
Mídia e Cidadania
cordeiro@ufg.br lattes.gif  
Dr. Goiamérico Felicio Carneiro dos Santos
Mídia e Cultura
goiamerico@gmail.com

lattes.gif

 
Dra. Kátia Kelvis Cassiano 
Mídia e Cidadania

katiakelvis@ufg.br

lattes.gif

 
Dra. Lara Lima Satler
Mídia e Cultura

lara_lima_satler@ufg.br

lattes.gif  
Dra. Luciene de Oliveira Dias
Mídia e Cultura
luciene_dias@ufg.br lattes.gif   
Dr. Luiz Antonio Signates Freitas
Mídia e Cidadania
signates@ufg.br
lattes.gif
 
Dr. Magno Luiz Medeiros da Silva Mídia e Cidadania magno@ufg.br
lattes.gif
 
Dra. Nélia Rodrigues Del Bianco
Mídia e Cidadania nbianco@uol.com.br lattes.gif  
Dr. Ricardo Pavan 
Mídia e Cultura rpavan@ufg.br lattes.gif  
Dra. Rosana Maria Ribeiro Borges
Mídia e Cultura rosana_borges@ufg.br lattes.gif  
Dra. Simone Antoniaci Tuzzo
Mídia e Cidadania

 simonetuzzo@ufg.br

https://www.simonetuzzo.com/ 

lattes.gif

 
Dra. Suely Henrique de Aquino Gomes
Mídia e Cultura suelygomes@ufg.br

lattes.gif

 
Dr. Tiago Mainieri Oliveira
Mídia e Cidadania tiagomainieri@ufg.br lattes.gif  

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -